Christmas and New Years Opening Hours 2017

Day Time
Thurs 21st Dec Normal hours
Last day to order repeat prescriptions
Fri 22nd Dec Normal hours
Sat 23rd Dec Normal hours
Sun 24th Dec CLOSED
Mon 25th Dec CLOSED
Tues 26th Dec CLOSED
Wed 27th Dec Normal hours
Thurs 28th Dec Normal hours
Last day to order repeat prescriptions
Fri 29th Dec Normal hours
Sat 30th Dec Normal hours
Sun 31st Dec CLOSED
Mon 1st Jan CLOSED
Tues 2nd Jan Normal hours

Out of hours

Please call NHS 111 for all medical advice or 999 for emergencies.

Prescriptions

Please note the last day to order prescriptions before Christmas is Thursday 21st December and the last day before New Year is Thursday 28th December.